Tha Music Spot

Big Boi – Sir Lucious Left Foot Album

Posted on Jul.15, 2010 - view more Big Boi, Gucci Mane

  • Top ^


Listen to Big Boi’s new Album Sir Lucious Left Foot, and make sure ya Buy it too!!

click to listen
Big Boi - Sir Lucious Left Foot Album


1 Feel Me (Intro)
2 Daddy Fat Sax
3 Turns Me On f. Sleepy Brown and Joi
4 Follow Us f. Vonnegutt
5 Shutterbugg f. Cutty
6 General Patton
7 Tangerine f. T.I. and Khujo Goodie
8 You Ain’t No DJ f. Yelawolf
9 Hustle Blood f. Jamie Foxx
10 Be Still f. Janelle Monáe
11 Fo Yo Sorrows f. George Clinton, Too Short, and Sam Chris
12 Night Night f. B.o.B. and Joi
13 Shine Blockas f. Gucci Mane
14 The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) f. Sam Chris
15 Back Up Plan

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Posterous
  • MySpace
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • email
No comments for this entry yet...

Comments are closed.

Tha Werd on Tha Steet is

Developed by
Back to Top ↑ | WordPress