Tha Music Spot

Curren$y – Pilot Talk Album

Posted on Jul.14, 2010 - view more Snoop Dogg

  • Top ^


Y’all listen to dis NEW Album from Curren$y called Pilot Talk, listen and buy dat ishhh sonn!! On da realz you think he’ll sell more than 10,000 his first week?? sound off!!

click to listen
Curren$y – Pilot Talk Album


1. “Example”
2. “Audio Dope 2″
3. “King Kong”
4. “Seat Change” (featuring Snoop Dogg)
5. “Breakfast”
6. “Roasted” (featuring Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy)
7. “Skybourne” (featuring Smoke DZA & Big K.R.I.T.)
8. “The Hangover” (featuring Mikey Rocks)
9. “The Day” (featuring Mos Def & Jay Electronica)
10. “Prioritize (Beeper Bill)” (featuring Nesby Phips)
11. “Chilled Coughpee” (featuring Devin the Dude)
12. “Address” (featuring Stalley)
13. “Life Under The Scope”

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Posterous
  • MySpace
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • email
1 comment for this entry:
  1. Bespoke

    He better do more than 10k, this shit is the best album out this year. The only person that put out an album this good so far is Big Boi. Real talk Pilot talk is a classic.

Tha Werd on Tha Steet is

Developed by
Back to Top ↑ | WordPress