Tha Music Spot

Drake – Comeback Season 2 Mixtape

Posted on Feb.14, 2010 - view more Drake, Eminem, Gucci Mane, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Mixtapes ↓, Trey Songz

  • Top ^

Welcome, How was the show?

It was phenomenal, I had alot of fun, got to see some friends, Jonas Brothers, and Maxwell and Bobby’s and the Black Eyed Peas, phenomenal night, I’m so proud of everybody. Tell me about your 2 Grammy nominations? Yeah I’m nominated for two rap awards, and it’s an honor, you know I’m 23 years old, and you know I put out a mixtape with some friends from Toronto and it’s amazing! Listen up to Drake Comeback Season 2 Mixtape!

Drake - Comeback Season 2 Mixtape

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Provided by


1. Grammy Intro
2. Congratulations
3. Overdose On Life Ft. Travis, Mickey Factz
4. Love & Gunz
5. Where Were You Ft. Colin Munroe
6. Scriptures
7. Beautiful Music
8. Get It Shawty Ft. Lloyd
9. Bed Rock Pt. 2 Ft. Lloyd & Lil Wayne
10. One More Time
11. The New Shit
12. Lil Wayne(Interlude)
13. Pass The Dutch Ft. Lil Wayne, Shawt Dog
14. Material Girl
15. Get Low Ft. Small World
16. Get Over It
17. Mambo Ft. Fito Blanko
18. Forever Remix Ft. Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Eminem
19. Friends With Money Ft. Nickelus-F
20. Put It Down Ft. Bun B
21. Spread My Wings Ft. Jaye
22. Drake & Trey Songz(Interlude)
23. Pop Rose Ft Trey Songz
24. Doin His Thing
25. Believe It Or Not Ft. Gucci Mane
26. I Do It Ft. Kurtis Blow Jr (Kolione)
27. Come Real
28. It’s Been A Pleasure

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • Posterous
  • MySpace
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • email
No comments for this entry yet...

Comments are closed.

Tha Werd on Tha Steet is

Developed by
Back to Top ↑ | WordPress